Funktion Namn Telnr. Epost
BOKNING Johan Ek 073-0212989 johan.ek@mail.com
Ordförande Gunnel Hovlind 070-0622896 gunnel.hovlind@gmail.com
Vice ordförande Monika Björklund 0243-234361 monica.bjorklund@telia.com
Vice ordförande Lotta Österberg 070-7262768 lotost01@gmail.com
Sekreterare Eva Johansson Wallsten 073-6403606 eva.c.wallsten@gmail.com
Kassör Nils Johansson 0243-234354 nils.johansson@bahnhof.se
Ledamot Martina Johansson 073-0208640 martina___j@hotmail.com
Ledamot Ingrid Wåhlstrand 0243-15368 ingrid.wahlstrand@ltdalarna.se
Suppleant Lars Partelow 070-6574939 lars.partelow@telia.com
Suppleant Bengt Hjalmarsson 0243-234298 jansbengt@gmail.com
Suppleant Johan Ek 076-1181024 johan.ek@mail.com
Suppleant Tommy Jonsson 070-0204133 tommy.jonsson2@ssab.com
Suppleant Jan Kaddik 0243-234272 jan.kaddik@telia.com
Suppleant Helena Berggren 0243-234272 helena.karin@telia.com
Suppleant Jan Dufva 0243-234331 agneta.dufva@hotmail.com




 För frågor angående gården och uthyrning ring alltid bokningstelefonen.

0243-234133