Funktion Namn Telnr. Epost
BOKNING Johan Ek 0243-234133 johan.ek@mail.com
       
Ordförande Gunnel Hovlind 070-0622896 gunnel.hovlind@gmail.com
Vice ordförande Martina Johansson 0243-234123 martina___j@hotmail.com
Sekreterare Eva Johansson Wallsten 073-6403606 eva.c.wallsten@gmail.com
Kassör Nils Johansson 0243-234354 nils.johansson@bahnhof.se
Ledamot Lars Partelow 0243-234370 lars.partelow@telia.com
Ledamot Ingrid Wåhlstrand 0243-15368

ingrid.wahlstrand@ltdalarna.se

Ledamot Monika Björklund 0243-234361 monica.bjorklund@telia.com
Suppleant Bengt Hjalmarsson 0243-234298

jansbengt@gmail.com

Suppleant Johan Ek 076-1181024 johan.ek@mail.com
Suppleant Ewa Carlsson 0243-234227 jcn.carlsson@spray.se
Suppleant Ulla Frasson Classon 0243-234274 ulla.fransson.classon@telia.com
Suppleant Helena Berggren 0243-234272

helena.karin@telia.com

Suppleant Jan Dufva 0243-234331 agneta.dufva@hotmail.com
Suppleant Lotta Österberg 070-7262768 lotost01@gmail.com

 För frågor angående gården och uthyrning ring alltid bokningstelefonen.

0243-234133